Download reviews
Written by our customers
 
"Deep and gooey."
4
Louise is new to the WAM world, and she clearly loves it. When she steps into the gunge, hearing her say how nice it feels, its obvious she loves it. The way she gets naked and sinks into the gunge, seeing it get in every nook and cranny is hot as hell! ItsJay, 3/15/19
 
"Makes The great British bake off look shite."
2
Still a modern day classic. This movie reminds me so much of classic s.p.l.o.s.h. mixed with Candys magic. Maria is her happy, gooft and awesome self, when Brandy is much quieter (dare I say nervous) and Honour with her sexy accent just make this movie amazing. The batter is gooey and the cakes are big. I hope this becomes a series. ItsJay, 3/15/19
 
"Gorgeous models ruin nice outfits, Hot sex!"
Both models are stunning, both outfits are perfect and they have a lot of fun ruining them. The very hot sex at the end is a wonderful bonus in this video, Candy hit it out of the park on this one! sauceboss, 2/25/19
 
"Lots of beautiful women very messy"
8
On a pure boobs-per-dollar basis this one is a winner, especially since these ladies are beautifully-dressed and thrown into a deep pool of slime. sauceboss, 2/25/19
 
"Beautiful curves very messy"
4
I like big butts and I can not lie--this is a great messy video with a super curvy model getting really messy! sauceboss, 2/25/19
 
"Awesome muddy fun with such a sexy lady, what more can one say."
1
Wow she looked amassing playing in the mud. Mud was nice and thick, which was so arousing just made you want to jump in there with her. Loved it. kevin57, 12/11/18
 
"Great for Fans of Long Messy Hair"
4
If you're into long messy hair like me you'll love this. Jezzabelle's hair extends down to her bum and in this scene we first see it clean and loose before it is completely coated as she submerges in a deep slime bath. She then stands up to give us a full length frontal view. My only complaint--it ended too soon. AlanD, 12/3/18
 
"Molly is Breathtaking!"
5
What can I say, I'd always wanted to see Molly in a pool of gunge, and Candy made that happen!

Despite being a little short on running time, seeing Molly's incredible figure posing and submerging in that deep pool of pink goo makes this a must have. slipperyskin, 10/15/18
 
"A clip not to be missed."
6
This clip is not to be missed. Loved seeing all the girls cheer her on in the gunge tank. Jezebelle dress is amazing covered in blue gunge. Jay31, 9/30/18
 
"A Hot Louise"
5
Louise is a superstar. I loved how she was posing while the blue gunge was going all over her sexy body.

Great job Candy. I'll be a repeat customer. Jay31, 9/30/18
 
"A Welcome Return."
5
Who's that model? She looks familiar. Where have I seen? Oh wait, isn't that Louise from Jessie's site? It is. Comebacks are rare in WAM, given models retire all too soon, and especially so after a couple of years have passed, so this one is worth celebrating. This is the first in what will be five or six gungings, messings and pieings for Louise as she vies to become Candy's Next Top WAM Model. Louise takes her seat in a gunge tank for the first time since doing so for the Moomins on TopGunge and is duly covered in two lots of slimy blue gunk. She takes it well, with lots of good head and facial coverage. She clearly enjoys herself, although that will come as no surprise to those of us who remember her from first time round, as she always seemed to like getting messy with Jessie.

Still, one surprise is that she wriggles out of her clothes to take her second gunging nude. Or to put it another way, we see far more of Louise than we ever did before. You wonder why, given how sexy and gorgeous she is; it almost seems a waste that she's never had her naked body covered in gunge until now!

I've given this four stars. There's nothing wrong with this clip, it's just that I know there are more scenes to come and I don't want to use up a five star review just yet; I'm already going weak at the knees envisaging Louise taking her turn to (hopefully!) follow Kacie and submerge in the pool of purple gunge. Or to get covered in pies. Or

But then, when a model has made such a welcome and unexpected comeback, looking forward to their next scene is part of the fun! moreslime, 9/28/18
 
"Treacle and pie sitting!"
1
The second part of Elizabeths movie. She uses treacle, and sits in a cake. She takes the instructions easily, without hesitation. I wish this had another 2 parts at least! ItsJay, 7/12/18
 
"She loves the oats!"
1
This is the movie to get if you are unsure if Elizabeth enjoys getting messy. It wont take you long to realise she loves it. She takes a soft spot to the porridge (Oatmeal) ItsJay, 7/12/18
 
"Simple and fun!"
1
A very simple cheeky movie. Elizabeth has snook into the studio and decided to play around with the batter. She starts off in a nice dress and gets naked. She has two huge buckets of batter to play with. Lucky girl! ItsJay, 7/12/18
 
"The best Elizabeth movie!"
2
This is my favourite movie with Elizabeth. The batter looks amazing, Elizabeth looks amazing and Candy makes it run smoothly. At the end, Elizabeth gets naked and sits straight into the batter. Listen to the sound it makes! Its one of the best "squelch" sounds I have ever witnessed! Just like in all her movies, Elizabeth wiggles her bum around in the batter, something everyone does when they enjoy how it feels. I do hope Candy brings her back some day. She could be the batter queen! ItsJay, 7/12/18
 
"Messy glasses!"
2
Another fantastic movie with Elizabeth. I love the way she keeps her glasses on. I am sure there is a fetish for messy glasses, so this is the one for you. Elizabeth is not scared of pouring the batter over her head. ItsJay, 7/12/18
 
"Classic s.p.l.o.s.h. batter!"
1
I love Elizabeth! She is very, very new to the splosh scene but she has no trouble getting into it. This cake batter makes my mouth water. It looks so smooth and gooey. The stuff the late, great Bill Shipton used. Candy has the formula spot on. ItsJay, 7/12/18
 
"Almost perfect gunging"
The only reason I didn't give this scene an excellent was because of the facial...but the pictures towards the end when Maria's face is more cleaned off are great. She really gets obliterated in the gunge tank in this set and it's hot. Awesome hair coverage. GungedHairFan, 5/23/18
 
"Another wonderful photo set"
2
This is a really great collection of photos of Emma being gunged. I love a nice hair gunging, and am not a fan of facials. When models look forward and take the sliming without looking up, that's the best, and it's pretty sexy when they hide their faces behind their hair, I love that as well. This is one of those gungings. Love her reactions throughout. GungedHairFan, 5/23/18
 
"A really hot collection of slimey photos."
1
I love picture sets more than videos some times, but it's not always easy finding good sets. This is a really sexy picture set. Ari is really cute. I'm big into hair wam, and Ari's hair gets nice and covered and she dunks it. GungedHairFan, 5/23/18
Design & Code ©1998-2019 Loverbuns, LLC    Content ©candycustard.com    Epoch Billing Support     Terms & Privacy     2257 Statment